CeCe (cecethepunk) wrote in azkids,
CeCe
cecethepunk
azkids

some shows that have caught my eye... here ya go!

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

DJ Z-Trip
w/ Black Sheep, DJ Goldenchyld
The Clubhouse Music Venue, Tempe
8:00 PM, All Ages

Friday, September 30, 2005

The Suicide Girls Live Burlesque Show
w/ Tsu Shi Ma Mi Re
The Clubhouse Music Venue, Tempe
7:00 PM, 18+ ONLY

Monday, October 10, 2005

Dropkick Murphy's
w/ Gangreeen, Lost City Angels, Dark Buster
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
6:30 PM, All Ages


Saturday, October 15, 2005

Ska Is Dead Tour III
w/ Featuring: The Toasters, Mustard Plug, Go Jimmy Go, Captain Squeegee & The Soap Suds, The Dietrichs, and The Lefties
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
6:00 PM, All Ages

Sunday, October 16, 2005

Iron & Wine
w/ Calexico
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
7:00 PM, All Ages


Monday, October 17, 2005

The Bravery
w/ special guests
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
6:30 PM, All Ages

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Fall Out Boy
w/ The Starting Line, Motion City Soundtrack, Boys Night Out
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
6:00 PM, All Ages

Friday, October 28, 2005

Atmosphere
w/ Blueprint, P.O.S
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
9:00 PM, All Ages


Tuesday, November 01, 2005

Detroit Cobras
w/ Reigning Sound
The Clubhouse Music Venue, Tempe
7:00 PM, All Ages


Wednesday, November 02, 2005

Horror Pops
w/ Roger Miret And The Disasters, Left Alone
The Clubhouse Music Venue, Tempe
7:00 PM, All Ages
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments
Burlesque Show!!!! im so in
yeah my exact thoughts!